Reviews

Average score 405 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Наталья Иванова noted on Google

2 months ago
Jérôme Ç. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant that lives up to the reviews left. Excellent food, pleasant service, reasonable prices and typical atmosphere. I will come back! (Original) Restaurant à la hauteur des avis laissés. Cuisine excellente, service agréable, prix raisonnables et ambiance typique. J'y reviendrai !

2 months ago
so P (Surprise) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The Peking duck 🦆 is excellent, the dishes are well cooked, we really enjoyed it, the room is a little noisy and the service a little abrupt. (Original) Le canard 🦆 pékinois est excellent, les plats sont bien cuisinés, nous avons beaucoup apprécié, la salle est un peu bruyante et le service un peu brusque.

2 months ago
Jean Luc Pho noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Chinese cuisine, the Peking duck is great. Fair value for money. Average service, slightly noisy atmosphere. (Original) Très bonne cuisine chinoise, le canard pékinois est extra. Rapport qualité-prix correct. Service moyen, ambiance un peu bruyante.

2 months ago
Meryam F noted on Google

2 months ago
Jérôme DEPERY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) During our lunch there was a family celebrating an event. What an atmosphere. The kitchen is very, very good. (Original) Pendant notre déjeuner il y avait une famille qui fêtais un évènement. Quelle ambiance. La cuisine est très très bonne.

2 months ago
Romain Torres noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I had a Mapo Tofu which was super good, especially with a sticky rice on the side which I'm not used to having and you can't find it everywhere, it's a real change from classic rice and it's super good, I recommended. 🍚 The atmosphere is very cool and the interior of the restaurant is very pretty with pretty furniture and decorations. 🧧 In view of this I expected higher prices but not at all, it was still very reasonable. (Original) J'ai pris un Mapo Tofu qui était super bon, surtout avec un riz gluant en accompagnement que j'ai pas l'habitude de prendre et on en trouve pas partout, ça change vraiment du riz classique et c'est super bon, je recommande. 🍚 L'ambiance est très cool et l'intérieur du restaurant très jolie avec du joli mobilier et décorations. 🧧 Au vu de ça je m'attendais à des prix plus élevés mais pas du tout, ça restait très correct.

3 months ago
Valerie Vidal noted on Google

3 months ago
Philippe de Vizcaya noted on Google

The best Chinese restaurant in Paris. Amazing service, tasty food!

3 months ago
N R noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good cuisine and very warm welcome. (Original) Très bonne cuisine et très bon accueil.

3 months ago

Sin An Kiang© 2024
Legal Terms


8 Avenue de la République
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9