Reviews

Average score 400 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Axel Gautier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We never tire of this exceptional cuisine! With excellent value for money (Original) On ne se lasse pas de cette cuisine exceptionnelle ! Avec un rapport qualité prix au top

1 day ago
Amelie Coulon noted on Google

6 days ago
yveline canitrot noted on Google

8 days ago
Colette Panaget noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's still expensive... (Original) C'est quand même cher...

13 days ago
Marie-Laure Houari noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Tasty cuisine and quality products in a lovely, very comfortable setting: the tables are well spaced and you can hear each other talking! Another plus: very clean toilets (in Paris it's too rare...) I recommend this address (Original) Cuisine goûteuse et produits de qualité dans un joli cadre très confortable : les tables sont bien espacées et on s'entend parler ! Autre plus : les toilettes très propres (à Paris c'est trop rare...) Je recommande cette adresse

13 days ago
Наталья Иванова noted on Google

23 days ago
Jérôme Ç. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant that lives up to the reviews left. Excellent food, pleasant service, reasonable prices and typical atmosphere. I will come back! (Original) Restaurant à la hauteur des avis laissés. Cuisine excellente, service agréable, prix raisonnables et ambiance typique. J'y reviendrai !

26 days ago
so P (Surprise) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The Peking duck 🦆 is excellent, the dishes are well cooked, we really enjoyed it, the room is a little noisy and the service a little abrupt. (Original) Le canard 🦆 pékinois est excellent, les plats sont bien cuisinés, nous avons beaucoup apprécié, la salle est un peu bruyante et le service un peu brusque.

1 month ago
Jean Luc Pho noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Chinese cuisine, the Peking duck is great. Fair value for money. Average service, slightly noisy atmosphere. (Original) Très bonne cuisine chinoise, le canard pékinois est extra. Rapport qualité-prix correct. Service moyen, ambiance un peu bruyante.

1 month ago
Meryam F noted on Google

1 month ago

Sin An Kiang© 2024
Legal Terms


8 Avenue de la République
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2