Reviews

Average score 359 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Elizabeth Woods noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We took only vegetarian dishes, ravioli and some vegetable dishes. The prices were fair, the service friendly and efficient. Strong point is the eggplants, they are very very good. The setting and very nice too, traditional and elegant. Thanks for the meal :) (Original) On a pris que des plats végétariens, les raviolis et quelques mets des légumes. Les prix étaient corrects, la service accueillante et efficace. Point fort, c’est les aubergines, elles sont très très bonnes. Le cadre et très sympa aussi, traditionnel et élégant. Merci pour le repas :)

7 months ago
Jiedi LIN noted on Google

7 months ago
beewa lovena noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good staff at the top (Original) Très bon les personnels au top

7 months ago
Al noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good meal just the cold air does not help for a pleasant meal (Original) Très bon repas juste l'air froid n'aide pas pour un repas agréable

8 months ago
Bouillon Bian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Clean and delicious 😋 (Original) 干净很好吃😋

8 months ago
Miguel Rocha noted on Google

8 months ago
Dominique ZHOU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good food and good Chinese restaurant. The quality of feeling. (Original) Bon plat et bon restaurant chinois. La qualité de ressent.

8 months ago
Roger Yoh noted on Google

Authentic southeastern cuisine makes me a bite nostalgic. Especially in Europe where it’s hard to find great Chinese food without chili.

8 months ago
Christine Lerner noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In my opinion, one of the best Chinese restaurants in Paris. Excellent Pekinese duck. Very authentic cuisine. We find the true flavors of Chinese cuisine (Original) A mon avis, un des meilleurs restaurants chinois de Paris. Excellent canard pekinois. Cuisine très authentique. On retrouve les vraies saveurs de la cuisine chinoise

10 months ago
Christine Lerner noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In my opinion, one of the best Chinese restaurants in Paris. Excellent Pekinese duck. Very authentic cuisine. We find the true flavors of Chinese cuisine (Original) A mon avis, un des meilleurs restaurants chinois de Paris. Excellent canard pekinois. Cuisine très authentique. On retrouve les vraies saveurs de la cuisine chinoise

10 months ago

Sin An Kiang© 2023
Legal Terms


8 Avenue de la République
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

0.1.17+2